Emérico Fuster, elected President of Real Club Náutico de Palma (Palma Royal Yatch Club)

The winning candidate defeated his opponent, Juan Besalduch, by a narrow margin, just a two votes´ difference: 341 –339.

–“Now it is about time to stick together, in order to maintain our Club´s Good name, as a reference for social and yatch activity…”

The lawyer Emérico Fuster (Palma de Mallorca, 1960) used to hold the post of vice president of RCN of Palma

Members were able to exercise their right to vote from 17: 00, until 21:00. The Vote counting was carried out behind closed doors (as established in the Club´s statutes) and finished at 01:00 a.m.

The New Board of Directors is composed of the following:

Emérico Fuster Pons

Juan Romaguera González (Executive Secretary)

Jorge Forteza Castro

Lorenzo Roses Pou (Treasurer)

Carlos Simoncelli (kayak chairperson)

Hugo Ramón Froye (Light sail chirperson)

Pilar Echegaray (chairperson)

María Boverr Guerrero

Juan José Lemm Icks

Alexis Capdevila Sastre

Javier Torres Ailhaud

Alejandro López Aliaga

Rafael Gil March

Deja un comentario

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: